Staff Contacts

 

 Karen Gehle

Chief Executive Officer

(800) 366-0069
ext. 810

ceo@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Karen for:

  • Association management
  • Governance
  • Human resources
  • Policies and procedures
  • Media inquiries/press releases
  • Strategic Planning

 

 

Mark Tomb

Vice President of
Governmental Affairs

(800) 366-0069
ext. 807

mark@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Mark for:

  • Consumer complaints
  • Contracts and forms
  • Legislative and regulatory issues
  • REALTORS® Political Action Committee
  • Professional Standards
   

Rod McIntyre

Vice President of
Program Development

 (800) 366-0069
ext. 802

rmcintyre@kansasrealtor.com

 

Contact Rod for:

  • Program and professional development
  • Board leadership training and strategic planning
  • Sponsorship/Affiliate membership
  • Right Track Leadership Academy
  • The Kansas REALTORS® Land Institute
  • Education events
  • Education designations – GRI, CRS & CRB
  • Online education and partnerships
 

Heather Gray

Director of Information Technology

(800) 366-0069
ext. 800

heather@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Heather for:

  • Technology questions and tools
  • Social media applications and tools
  • KAR and Keynote website questions
 

Kevin Schmidt

Director of Finance & Operations

 (800) 366-0069
ext. 808

kevin@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Kevin for:

  • Accounts payable and receivable
 

Jackie Hovey

Vice President of
Member Outreach

 (800) 366-0069
ext. 809

jhovey@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Jackie for:

  • Keynote marketing
  • Keynote website
  • Keynote speaker showcase
  • Keynote Affiliate Program
  • Right Track Leadership Program
  • Education events
   

Susan Schmidt

Member Services Coordinator

(800) 366-0069
ext. 805

susan@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Susan for:

  • Membership management
  • General membership
  • Local Board issues and Board bylaws
  • Committees, meetings and events
  • NAR Core Standards

Lisa Deghand

Administrative Assistant

 (866) 444-7327
ext. 804

lisa@rebr.com

Contact Lisa for:

  • General membership
  • Legal Hotline subscriptions
  • MLS technical support
  • MLS fees and information
 

Vanessa Lamoreaux

Vice President of
Administrative Services

(800) 366-0069
ext. 806

vanessa@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Vanessa for:

 

Brittany Rhoades

Director of
Communications and Marketing

(800) 366-0069
ext. 812

brittany@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Brittany for:

  • Weekly News
  • The Buzz – Communities and Content
  • KAR Website
  • KAR Social Media
   

Maura Dingman

Special Projects Coordinator

Part-Time (Tues. and Wed.)

mdingman@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Maura for:

  • Continuing education
  • General membership