Staff Contacts

 

 Karen Gehle

Chief Executive Officer

(800) 366-0069
ext. 2124

ceo@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Karen for:

  • Association management
  • Governance
  • Human resources
  • Policies and procedures
  • Media inquiries/press releases
  • Strategic Planning

 

   

Rod McIntyre

Vice President of
Program Development

 (800) 366-0069
ext. 2131

rmcintyre@kansasrealtor.com

 

Contact Rod for:

  • Program and professional development
  • Board leadership training and strategic planning
  • Sponsorship/Affiliate membership
  • Right Track Leadership Academy
  • The Kansas REALTORS® Land Institute
  • Education events
  • Education designations – GRI, CRS & CRB
  • Online education and partnerships
 

Heather Gray

Director of Information Technology

(800) 366-0069
ext. 2127

heather@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Heather for:

  • Technology questions and tools
  • Social media applications and tools
  • KAR and Keynote website questions
 

Kevin Schmidt

Director of Finance & Operations

 (800) 366-0069
ext. 2128

kevin@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Kevin for:

  • Accounts payable and receivable
 

Jackie Hovey

Vice President of
Member Outreach

 (800) 366-0069
ext. 2130

jhovey@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Jackie for:

  • Keynote marketing
  • Keynote website
  • Keynote speaker showcase
  • Keynote Affiliate Program
  • Right Track Leadership Program
  • Education events
   

Susan Schmidt

Member Services Coordinator

(800) 366-0069
ext. 2126

susan@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Susan for:

  • Membership management
  • General membership
  • Local Board issues and Board bylaws
  • Committees, meetings and events
  • NAR Core Standards
 

Diane Denham

Education Coordinator

(800) 366-0069
ext. 2129

diane@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Diane for:

  • Education registration
  • General education
  • Continuing education
  • How to get a real estate license

Lisa Deghand

Administrative Assistant

 (866) 444-7327
ext. 2134

lisa@rebr.com

Contact Lisa for:

  • General membership
  • Legal Hotline subscriptions
  • MLS technical support
  • MLS fees and information
 

Vanessa Lamoreaux

Vice President of
Administrative Services

(800) 366-0069
ext. 2132

vanessa@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Vanessa for:

   

Cathryne Scharton

Program Coordinator

(800) 366-0069
ext. 2125

cathryne@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Cathryne for:

  • KAR Communications
  • KAR Marketing
  • KAR Advocacy
   

Maura Dingman

Special Projects Coordinator

Part-Time (Tues. and Wed.)

mdingman@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Maura for:

  • Continuing education
  • General membership
ACCESSIBILITY
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support