Staff Contacts

 

 Karen Gehle

Chief Executive Officer

800-366-0069 x810
Direct: 785-414-5151

ceo@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Karen for:

  • Association management
  • Governance
  • Human resources
  • Policies and procedures
  • Media inquiries/press releases
  • Strategic Planning

 

 

Mark Tomb

Vice President of
Governmental Affairs

800-366-0069 x807
Direct: 785-414-5155

mark@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Mark for:

  • Consumer complaints
  • Contracts and forms
  • Legislative and regulatory issues
  • REALTORS® Political Action Committee
  • Professional Standards
 

Brandon Fenton

Public Policy Field Director

800-366-0069 x816
Direct: 785-414-5159

brandon@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Brandon for:

  • Legislative Key Contact Program
  • NAR REALTOR Party Grant Programs
  • Community Outreach with Local Associations
  • RPAC Administration and Fundraising

Rod McIntyre

Vice President of
Program Development

800-366-0069 x802
Direct: 785-414-5157

rmcintyre@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Rod for:

  • Program and professional development
  • Board leadership training and strategic planning
  • Sponsorship/Affiliate membership
  • Right Track Leadership Academy
  • The Kansas REALTORS® Land Institute
  • Education events
  • Education designations – GRI, CRS & CRB
  • Online education and partnerships
 

 

Heather Gray

Director of Information Technology

800-366-0069 x800
Direct: 785-414-5148

heather@kansasrealtor.com

 

Contact Heather for:

  • Technology questions and tools
  • Social media applications and tools
  • KAR and Keynote website questions
 

 

Kevin Schmidt

Director of Finance & Operations

800-366-0069 x808
Direct: 785-414-5152

kevin@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Kevin for:

  • Financials and Budgeting
  • Accounts payable and receivable
  • Membership, Dues, New Member Fees
  • Building and Operations
 

 

Jackie Hovey

Vice President of
Member Outreach

800-366-0069 x809
Direct: 785-414-5149

jhovey@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Jackie for:

  • Keynote marketing
  • Keynote website
  • Keynote speaker showcase
  • Keynote Affiliate Program
  • Right Track Leadership Program
  • Education events

Lisa Deghand

Administrative Assistant

800-366-0069 x804
Direct: 785-414-5153

lisa@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Lisa for:

  • Education
  • General membership
  • Legal Hotline subscription
  • MLS technical support
  • MLS fees and information
 

 

Brittany Rhoades

Director of
Communications and Marketing

800-366-0069 x812
Direct: 785-414-5154

brittany@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Brittany for:

  • Weekly News
  • The Buzz – Communities and Content
  • KAR Website
  • KAR Social Media
   

 

Jennifer Wright

Director of Member Engagement

800-366-0069 x806
Direct: 785-414-5160

jennifer@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Jennifer for:

  • KAR Conferences and Meetings
  • Volunteer Opportunities
  • Membership management
  • Local Association Issues and NAR Core Standards
  • KAR Awards
   

 

Maura Dingman

Special Projects Coordinator

Part-Time (Tues. and Wed.)

mdingman@kansasrealtor.com

Contact Maura for:

  • Continuing education
  • General membership

ACCESSIBILITY
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support