Virtual and Live in-person Kansas CE Education Opportunities

KAR’s “Quick Study” CE combines a virtual or live in-person classroom, with at-home preparation (study material emailed 2 days prior to class), and an online quiz taken after the class.  

*** Quick Study Classes Virtual via Zoom or Live in-person Classroom***

Topeka Live in-person @ Kansas Association of REALTORS®, 3644 SW Burlingame Rd, Topeka
Wednesday, July 13
Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, November 2

Wichita Live in-person @ Wichita Area Builders Association, 730 N Main St, Wichita
Wednesday, July 21
Wednesday, September 28
Tuesday, November 29

Virtual via Zoom
Wednesday, July 27
Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, November 9

Lawrence Live in-person @ Lawrence Board of REALTORS®, 3838 W 6th St, Lawrence
Wednesday, October 26

* * Register Online * *
Select the date of your preferred class and complete the registration form.

8 – 10 am
Kansas Required Core
4 Hours Kansas Mandatory CE Credit
and GRI 113 Credit

10 am – 12 pm
Legal Environment of the Real Estate Professional
4 Hours Kansas Elective CE Credit

1 – 3 pm
Kansas Real Estate License Law & NAR Code of Ethics
4 Hours Kansas Elective CE Credit
and GRI 114 Credit

2022 Quick Study Class Fees:

  Early Bird
Enrollment
Regular
Enrollment
KAR Member $26 $33
Non-Member $33 $38

Cancellation fee – $10 per class. 
No refund or transfer once the course has begun
.

ACCESSIBILITY
Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support